CENQUR CICA Capsule Mask | Review

Cenqur Cica Capsule Mask is a wash-off pack. It supports a variety of care, such as pore care, moisturizing care, and dullness and firmness care.

cica capsule mask

When you are worried about acne, redness, dead skin, pores, dry skin, etc., this might be for you.

“Cenqur Cica Capsule Mask” contains CICA and tea leaf extract.

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

It absorbs excess sebum and waste products and rinses off stiffness and dead skin.

It smells so good and refreshing. The consistency is thick but smooth paste.

It is easy to apply. You can use your fingertips but I prefer to use a face pack spatula for even application.

I don’t know if it’s a cooling effect or if it stings. It could also be both.

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

I waited for 15 minutes before washing it off. Do not leave it for too long or it will be hard to rinse off.

cica capsule mask - before after

It smoothen my skin and moistured it very well. The redness is still there but the texture had changed.

Though one “Cenqur Cica Capsule Mask” is meant to be used once, I wasn’t able to consume even half of the product. So, I’m going to use it more than 3 times. I sealed the excess and store it in a cool place.

Amazon Japan ships to different countries around the world.

This blog is not paid or sponsored content. 
The products you buy through my links may earn me a small commission.

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

CENQUR Website: https://www.cenqur.co.jp

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.